Happy Birthday, Mom

It’s my beautiful and talented Mommy’s birthday today.

I was lucky to have a mom who cared enough to push me and challenge me when I couldn’t do so myself.

She took me under her wing more times than I can count and helped dig me out of various difficulties.

She taught me how to persevere, and for that I will forever be thankful.

She has made me realize that no matter how old I am, I can and should dream big.  And if I work hard enough, those dreams will come true.

I know I don’t say it enough, but I love you Mom.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a Reply

