I ate Darth Vader’s head today…

… and it was D-E-LICIOUS!   You would never realize the fluffy, sticky sweet goodness of pancakes could be rivaled until you have had the ability to defeat the Dark Side with every bite.   Also, my kids never realized what a delicacy Yoda Ears were before this morning.

It’s almost impossible, however, to find these newish Williams-Sonoma molds in Canada (even online), so I bought them on Ebay.  I love me some Ebay (but that’s another blog post entirely).

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a Reply

